Tel:

Email: chairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk


Sheffield Canoeing and Kayaking

Contacts

Directors

Tim Rivett, Nick Goddard, Ian Holmes

Committee

Ian Holmes, Andy Crofts, Joanne Duke, Sheila Hawksworth, Ken Crowhurst, Matt Lane, Tim Rivett, Chris Halligan, Mark Stephens

Emails:



RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Chairperson:Nick Goddardchairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Vice-chairperson:Matt Lanevicechairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Health and safety officer:Chris Halliganchairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Volunteer coordinator:Matt Crowhurstvolunteercoordinator@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
River officer:Ian Holmesriverofficer@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Secretary:Cath Waterhousesecretary@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Admin:Matt Crowhurstadmin@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Publicity:publicity@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Baths Officer:Sheila Hawksworthbaths@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Safeguarding:Julie Scottsafeguarding@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Treasurer/Accounts:Karen Crowhursttreasurer@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Membership:accounts@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Website officer/Equipment officer:Mark Stephensweb@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk