Tel:

Email: web@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk, chairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk

Sheffield Canoeing and Kayaking

Contacts

Directors

Tim Rivett, Jon Brook, Ian Holmes

Committee

Ian Holmes, Andy Crofts, Joanne Duke, Sheila Hawksworth, Jon Brook, Ken Crowhurst, Jane Parrott, Matt Lane, Tim Rivett, Chris Halligan, Mark Stephens

Emails:

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Chairperson:Jon Brookweb@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk, chairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Vice-chairperson:Matt Lanevicechairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Health and safety officer:Chris Halliganchairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Volunteer coordinator:Jane Parrottvolunteercoordinator@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
River officer:Ian Holmesriverofficer@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Secretary:Cath Waterhousesecretary@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Admin:Matt Crowhurstadmin@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Publicity:Jo Dukepublicity@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Baths Officer:Sheila Hawksworthbaths@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Safeguarding:Julie Scottsafeguarding@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Treasurer/Accounts:Karen Crowhursttreasurer@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Membership:Andy Croftaccounts@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Website officer/Equipment officer:Mark Stephensweb@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk