Tel:

Email: chairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk

Sheffield Canoeing and Kayaking

Contacts

Directors

Tim Rivett, Jon Brook, Ian Holmes

Committee

Ian Holmes, Rachael Bradley, Andy Crofts, Joanne Duke, Sheila Hawksworth, Jon Brook, Ken Crowhurst, Jane Parrott, Wayne Duke, Tim Rivett

Emails:

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Chairperson:Jon Brookchairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Vice-chairperson:Wayne Dukevicechairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Health and safety officer:Jon Brookchairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Equipment officer:Jon Brookchairperson@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Volunteer coordinator:Jane Parrottvolunteercoordinator@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
River officer:Ian Holmesriverofficer@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Secretary:Cath Waterhousesecretary@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Admin:Matt Crowhurstadmin@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Publicity:JoeEmail to be confirmed
Safeguarding:Julie Scottsafeguarding@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Treasurer/Accounts:Karen Crowhursttreasurer@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Membership:Andy Croftaccounts@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk
Website officer/Equipment officer:Mark Stephensweb@sheffieldcanoeclub.co.uk